In early 2011 the band went into the studio to make the new album “M.O.B.” featuring an all-star line up including:

K.K. Martin, Buzzy James, Tom Croucier, Paul Wilson, Eric Von Herzen & Dan Lucett collectively known as Michael Olivieri Band.

M.O.B. New Album Release

1.  More Than I Do
2.  Letting Go
3.  Dead Man Crawl
4.  Talk Me Down
5.  Halo
6.  For Worse or Better
7.  The One
8.  Broken Glass
9.  Tuesday Down
10. Such Is Life
11. Old Souls

Produced by Michael Olivieri, OliveJar Productions

Mixed by Kevin Beamish

$14.99 including S&H