M.O.B. (CD)


SKU: CDGOODBYE Category: Tag:



1. More Than I Do
2. Letting Go
3. Dead Man Crawl
4. Talk Me Down
5. Halo
6. For Worse or Better
7. The One
8. Broken Glass
9. Tuesday Down
10. Such Is Life
11. Old Souls

Produced by Michael Olivieri, OliveJar Productions
Mixed by Kevin Beamish

featuring an all-star line up including:
K.K. Martin, Buzzy James, Tom Croucier, Paul Wilson, Eric Von Herzen & Dan Lucett collectively known as Michael Olivieri Band.

(US Customers Only – ships the next business day)